Skip to main content

Spend the night with a magnificent view of the Swiss Alps

Come visit us in beautiful Saas-Fee and enjoy a stay in one of our 31 spacious double rooms. They are comfortably furnished and all have a 100 cm (40-inch) flat screen cable TV with radio and alarm clock, a telephone, and free Wi-Fi. You will also find a bathroom with shower or bath, a cosy sitting area, and a guest safe in all rooms. All rooms have a balcony looking over the beautiful mountain village of Saas-Fee or the stunning mountains of the Swiss Alps.

Price list

Comfort double room

Our attractively furnished Comfort double rooms have a spacious double bed. The bathroom features a toilet, washbasin, and a shower or bath. In addition to a cosy sitting area, our Comfort rooms boast a panoramic view of the idyllic mountain village of Saas-Fee.

Rates and availability

Sunshine double room

Our Sunshine double rooms have a double bed, a cosy sitting area, and a bathroom with toilet, washbasin, and shower or bath. The highlight of this room category is the sunny south-facing balcony with a stunning vista of the mountains and glaciers of the Swiss Alps.

Rates and availability

more photos

more photos

Apartments

Our apartments consist of two double rooms with a connecting door. Besides the two rooms being fully furnished (double bed, sitting area, and bathroom with shower or bath, toilet, and washbasin), our apartments have their own small kitchenette so that guests can also cater for themselves.

 

We will be happy to assist you with your booking or any further questions you may have about our apartments by phone or e-mail.

Aller au contenu principal

Une chambre avec vue sur les Alpes suisses

Venez passer quelques jours dans le joli village de Saas-Fee et profitez de votre séjour dans une de nos 31 chambres doubles spacieuses. Aménagées confortablement, toutes nos chambres sont équipées de la télévision par câble (téléviseur de 100 cm), d’une radio et d’un réveil, d’un téléphone et d’un accès wifi gratuit, disposent d’une salle de bains avec douche ou baignoire, d’un coin salon confortable et d’un coffre-fort. Toutes les chambres ont un balcon qui donne soit sur le joli village montagnard de Saas-Fee, soit sur les magnifiques sommets des Alpes suisses.

Liste de Prix

Chambre double Confort

Nos chambres doubles Confort sont agréablement aménagées et possèdent un lit à deux places spacieux, une salle de bains avec WC, lavabo, douche ou baignoire. Vous profitez en outre d’un coin salon confortable et d’une vue dégagée sur le charmant village de montagne de Saas-Fee.

Prix et disponibilités

Chambre double Sunshine

Nos chambres Sunshine sont meublées d’un lit à deux places, d’un coin salon et possèdent une salle de bains avec WC, lavabo et douche ou baignoire. Point d’orgue de cette catégorie : le balcon ensoleillé orienté au sud, d’où vous aurez une vue fantastique sur les montagnes et les glaciers des Alpes suisses.

Prix et disponibilités

plus de photos

plus de photos

Appartements

Nos appartements sont constitués de deux chambres doubles qui communiquent par une porte. Outre l’aménagement complet des deux chambres (lit à deux places, coin salon et salle de bains avec douche ou baignoire, WC et lavabo), nos appartements possèdent une petite cuisine individuelle où vous pouvez préparer vous-même vos repas.

 

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone ou par courriel si vous avez besoin d‘aide pour votre réservation ou si vous désirez en savoir plus sur nos appartements.